ORDER TRACKING    CONTACT US  
VIDEO SEARCH
VIDEOS
Titles A-Z
New Releases
Digital Licensing Options
Health & Social Justice
African American
Perspectives
Diversity & Cultural Competency Training
The Library of
African Cinema
Recommended for High School Use
Other Collections
RESOURCES
Closed Captioned & Subtitled
Facilitator Guides
Transcripts
Articles
NEWSLETTER
Enter your eMail address to subscribe
INFORMATION
About Newsreel
Pricing & Policies
Contact Us

Contact Us

e-mail: newsreel@ordering.com                    web: www.newsreel.org

ORDERING, SHIPPING, LICENSE COPY and INVOICING QUESTIONS

California Newsreel
Order Department
P.O. Box 3400
Lancaster, PA 17604-3400
phone: 877-811-7495
fax: 717-285-6363
e-mail: newsreel@ordering.com
Hours of Operation 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Eastern (6:00 AM to 2:00 PM Pacific)


ADVICE ABOUT FILM CONTENT , FILMMAKERS SEEKING DISTRIBUTION and GENERAL BUSINESS:

California Newsreel
Main Office
44 Gough Street, Suite 303
San Francisco, CA 94103-5424
phone: 415-284-7800
fax: 415-284-7801
e-mail: contact@newsreel.org
Hours of Operation 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific (Noon to 8:00 PM Eastern)


RETURNS SHIP TO:

California Newsreel
Returns Department
700 Indian Springs Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601-1266

 Home     Titles A-Z     New Releases     Shopping Cart     Order Tracking     Contact Us